back to homepage

Gästebuch



sign the guestbook 529 entries on 53 pages
« newer entries - older entries »
name comment
#479
10.01.2015, 04:29
Mark M Smith
EMail: lztwobits@yahoo.com 

Does anyone remember "2-G-8" or "G-2-8" patrols? I was there from May to December 1968, B Co., 2/6 Infantry.
#478
06.01.2015, 13:07
Ralf Bermel
EMail: welfenman@gmx.de 

Hello u all. Best wishes for 2015 from Berlin. I was a member of 6941st GdBn, 4077 GdCo. Okt. 1986 - April 1989. In summertime i spend Mythos guardtime in "Golf-Course Wannsee", Wintertime i spend most of my Guardtime in Site III / Teufelsberg- facility. Is here anybody else from this time?
#477
30.12.2014, 23:50
Otto Neely
EMail: oneely@sbcglobal.net 

Company commander of HHC, Army Security Agency Field Station Berlin. Andrews Barracks. 1972 - 1973
#476
28.12.2014, 04:40
Horst Poethke
EMail: hpoethke@yahoo.com 

ITT Tour Guide,1973-1985, RTO Berlin 1982 - 1985.
#475
26.12.2014, 19:09
Richard Carpenter
EMail: Carpenter033@gmail.com 

287th MP Company, 1957 and 1958. Special Assignment, Berlin/Helmstedt
#474
23.12.2014, 22:25
Herbert L. Keister
EMail: hlkeister@gmail.com 

Stationed in the first building on the right side just inside the compound gate, Berlin Brigade, 766th MID, 66MI Group June 1970 to April 1972.
#473
20.12.2014, 16:03
frank scheffler
EMail: f.h.scheffler@arcor.de 

hallo herr strangmann, ich habe also bei einer malerfirma für deh als bauleiter gearbeitet. oft hatte ich mit dem schlüsselbüro und dort hans wagener zu tun. ausserdem mit den bauleiter loechelt, praetzel und krasemann und frau ziegel. gibt es dort noch infos darüber? gruß scheffler
#472
23.11.2014, 22:06
Andy Kelso
EMail: akelso@kentwa.gov 

I was with the 42nd Eng Co form 91-94 the best time I had in the Army
#471
07.11.2014, 20:17
Terry Cope
EMail: t.cope1962@gmail.com 

late 1980 to early 1982. I was in the 42nd Engineer co. ribbon bridge section.
#470
07.11.2014, 05:32
Larry Slemmons
EMail: Bojangls8966@roadrunner.com 

I served Berlin Brigade USASA 1965-1967.
 « newer entries 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  ... 52 53 
288.314 hits since 04.08.2007, 22:30
older entries » 


add entry

name:
email:
homepage:
entry:

Was ist das Gegenteil von "warm"?
Captcha-Code:

 


Support
Dieses Gästebuch wird Ihnen präsentiert von GBServer.de
Quick-Links: Neuanmeldung | Login | Werbung deaktiveren