back to homepage

Gästebuch



sign the guestbook 541 entries on 55 pages
« newer entries - older entries »
name comment
#481
06.02.2015, 11:12
Jannis Kreisler
EMail: jannis.kreisler@gmx.de 

I grew up on Kadettenweg (born 1986). I remember how the flag was taken down every day at 5 p.m. There was a trumpet playing.
I also recall tanks passing by in the street. I wonder what kind of tanks these were. Was it Abrams tanks, and if so, which model? Thank you for hints, best regards.
#480
05.02.2015, 07:17
George Wankmueller
EMail: wankmueller@aol.com 

served 2 tours in Berlin, both of them with CSC 3-6. Best tour and times of my military career. Retired in Oct '94.
#479
10.01.2015, 04:29
Mark M Smith
EMail: lztwobits@yahoo.com 

Does anyone remember "2-G-8" or "G-2-8" patrols? I was there from May to December 1968, B Co., 2/6 Infantry.
#478
06.01.2015, 13:07
Ralf Bermel
EMail: welfenman@gmx.de 

Hello u all. Best wishes for 2015 from Berlin. I was a member of 6941st GdBn, 4077 GdCo. Okt. 1986 - April 1989. In summertime i spend Mythos guardtime in "Golf-Course Wannsee", Wintertime i spend most of my Guardtime in Site III / Teufelsberg- facility. Is here anybody else from this time?
#477
30.12.2014, 23:50
Otto Neely
EMail: oneely@sbcglobal.net 

Company commander of HHC, Army Security Agency Field Station Berlin. Andrews Barracks. 1972 - 1973
#476
28.12.2014, 04:40
Horst Poethke
EMail: hpoethke@yahoo.com 

ITT Tour Guide,1973-1985, RTO Berlin 1982 - 1985.
#475
26.12.2014, 19:09
Richard Carpenter
EMail: Carpenter033@gmail.com 

287th MP Company, 1957 and 1958. Special Assignment, Berlin/Helmstedt
#474
23.12.2014, 22:25
Herbert L. Keister
EMail: hlkeister@gmail.com 

Stationed in the first building on the right side just inside the compound gate, Berlin Brigade, 766th MID, 66MI Group June 1970 to April 1972.
#473
20.12.2014, 16:03
frank scheffler
EMail: f.h.scheffler@arcor.de 

hallo herr strangmann, ich habe also bei einer malerfirma für deh als bauleiter gearbeitet. oft hatte ich mit dem schlüsselbüro und dort hans wagener zu tun. ausserdem mit den bauleiter loechelt, praetzel und krasemann und frau ziegel. gibt es dort noch infos darüber? gruß scheffler
#472
23.11.2014, 22:06
Andy Kelso
EMail: akelso@kentwa.gov 

I was with the 42nd Eng Co form 91-94 the best time I had in the Army
 « newer entries 1 2  ... 5 6 7 8 9  ... 54 55 
298.808 hits since 04.08.2007, 22:30
older entries » 


add entry

name:
email:
homepage:
entry:

Verify-Code:
Enter the text shown on the image:Gib den Code ein:
Welche Farbe hat eine Banane?

 


Support
Dieses Gästebuch wird Ihnen präsentiert von GBServer.de
Quick-Links: Neuanmeldung | Login | Werbung deaktiveren